Press review

Press Review October 2022

Azo
17.10.22 À écouter : 1h de rave, trance et UK hardcore avec la flèche belge Azo Dure Vie
Black Mirrors
20.10.22 Black Mirrors: Tomorrow Will Be Without Us (Review) MusikReviews DE
Front De Cadeaux
28.10.22 Quella musica lentissima che fa impazzire i clubber Rolling Stone Magazine
ICO
17.10.22 ICO présente son clip Moula ! Rapunchline
26.10.22 ICO se charge lui-même de la Promo ! Rapunchline
La Jungle
17.10.22 La Jungle is terug in 't Zeeuwse 3voor12
Lous and The Yakuza
17.10.22 Nieuwe single Lous and The Yakuza – “Hiroshima” Dansende Beren
26.10.22 Meet our Guest: Lous and the Yakuza, la guerrière adoucie Gael
Mathilde Fernandez
17.10.22 Mathilde Fernandez maakt muziek voor fans van gabber, opera en Kate Bush Focus Knack
Roméo Poirier
17.10.22 Roméo Poirier - Living Room Resident Advisor
Suasion
26.10.22 SUASION dévoile le clip vidéo de la nouvelle chanson « House Of Cards » Radio Metal
Under The Reefs Orchestra
17.10.22 Under the Reefs Orchestra and the stealthy mixed noir of 'Mendoza' American Pancake
YellowStraps
26.10.22 Hey Hey My My, Agar Agar, Kabar Jako, YellowStraps… les clips de la semaine Tsugi
26.10.22 Le belge Yellow Straps dévoile le single néo-soul électronique “notice” TraxMag
26.10.22 YellowStraps drops slick new single ‘notice’ Find Your Sounds
Angèle
03.10.22 Angèle et le clip de « Amour, haine, et danger » vont nous donner envie de passer en mode avion Huffington Post
Frenetik
26.10.22 Frenetik : "Il y a beaucoup de choses qui ont changé pendant ces trois dernières années" Dans Ta Face B
17.10.22 Het eerste soloconcert van Frenetik in thuisstad Brussel: gevoelig als een snaar en direct als een kogel De Standaard
TUKAN
17.10.22 Tukan : un second extrait pour nous convaincre qu'ils en ont sous le capot Goute mes disques
Smahlo
26.10.22 Format Court #69 : Salome, Gutti & Smahlo Dans Ta Face B
Ada Oda
17.10.22 Ritmi punk, melodie pop e testi in italiano. Ecco gli Ada Oda, next big thing del rock europeo. Concerti Online
26.10.22 [Interview] Ada Oda Indie Music
We Stood Like Kings
26.10.22 Piano-based instrumental post-rockers WE STOOD LIKE KINGS announce new soundtrack album “Away” Idioteq
marcel
27.10.22 Et si le secret le mieux gardé de Belgique, c’était Marcel ? Gonzai
Sonico
03.10.22 Banda belga Sónico celebra Piazzolla e Rovira em sua primeira turnê no Brasil Arteview
03.10.22 Música de Rovira y Piazzolla en versiones del grupo Sónico Tiempo Argentino
Maxime Denuc
26.10.22 Motherboard: Oktober 2022 Groove
26.10.22 Maxime Denuc: Nachthorn, for midi-controlled organ (Vlek) Beatburguer
26.10.22 Maxime Denuc's new album, Nachthorn, recorded on main organ of Düsseldorf's St. Antonius Church Resident Advisor
26.10.22 « Nachthorn » de Maxime Denuc : ruée vers l’orgue Gonzai

What’s going on: A video selection

This selection of videos will be regularly updated based on interviews, features and clips from artists from the Wallonia-Brussels Federation (Belgium) who are active on international stages.

This month's video clips

La Jungle, Endless Dive, Moji x Sboy, Aprile, Colt, Scylla, Smahlo & Geeeko, Portland, Primero, Black Mirrors, Lous & The Yakuza, Yellowstraps, ICO, Tukan, marcel, Ultra Sunn,

Features

Isha,...

Submit your press mentions

You can now submit press articles online here so that they are included in our monthly press review. Only articles from the current month will be taken into account. The media’s reach in relation to the musical genre considered will also be taken into account when selecting the articles to be displayed.

Submit your press mentions !