03 May 2024

Press Review April 2024

The April press review and playlist are now online

Each month, the WBM team scans Belgian and international media as well as social networks to produce a press review. This selection of articles will be regularly updated based on interviews, features or reviews about artists from the Wallonia-Brussels Federation (Belgium) who are active on international stages.

To accompany this April press review, a monthly playlist containing new or recent songs by these artists has been put together, you can find it here. 

Including: Peet, Avalanche Kaito, Echo Collective, Thot, Daggers, Bertier, Doria D, Maouppa Mazzocchetti, Green Montana, M.CHUZI, Wolvennest, Billions Of Comrades, DRUUGG, Chaton Laveur, Félix Zurstrassen, My Dilligence, Kowari.


Go To Press Review

Listen to the April 2024 Press Review Playlist